Sök Sök
Meny Meny

Logga in

- Anpassa textstorlek +

Kontakta oss

Du hittar oss på:
Vasagatan 27
Tfn 0243-748 33
E-post: borlange@lr.se


Torbjörn Sevelin Kommunombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Thomas Lövgren Kommunombud biträdande
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933
Emma Lindberg LokalombudDomnarvets skola
emma.lindberg@edu.borlange.se
072-7079101
Tommi Miettinen LokalombudForssaklackskolan
tommi_miettinen@hotmail.com
076-0390448
Tina Markovic LokalombudForssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525
Jonas Peter Lersten LokalombudGylle skola
jonas.lersten@edu.borlange.se
0703625196
Sarah Rask LokalombudGylle skola
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606
Andreas Wallin LokalombudHagagymnasiet
andreas.wallin@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-6903333
Johanna Nilsson LokalombudHelixgymnasiet i Borlänge
johnilsson@hotmail.com
0739377985
Thomas Lövgren LokalombudHushagsgymnasiet
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933
Patricia Axelsson LokalombudIM-programmet
patricia.axelsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74019
070-4993420
Pia Alm LokalombudJakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494
Marcus Persson LokalombudLjungbergsgymnasiet
marcus.persson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-7521267
Mathias Ewaldsson LokalombudMaserskolan
puffen_@hotmail.com
070-3136039
Eva Lindgren LokalombudMjälgaskolan
eva.lindgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74451
070-2166171
Mizgin Hajo LokalombudModersmålsenheten
mizgin.hajo@tele2.se
0704593623
Karolina Öberg LokalombudOrnäs skola
073-9037324
Peter Rousu LokalombudRytmus Borlänge
peter.rousu@gmail.com
070-6953545
Ewa Ivarsson LokalombudSkräddarbacksskolan
ewa.ivarsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-8277499
Mats Loman LokalombudSoltorgsgymnasiet
mats.S.o.l.loman@edu.borlange.se
0243-66128
Solvei Berkemo LokalombudTjärnaängskolan
0243-74413
076-3207077
Torbjörn Sevelin LokalombudVuxenutbildningen
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Torbjörn Sevelin Huvudskyddsombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Anders Ludvigsson SkyddsombudForssaklackskolan
anders.ludwigsson@gmail.com
0735930280
Tina Markovic SkyddsombudForssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525
Ingrid Källman SkyddsombudGylle skola
ingrid.kallman@edu.borlange.se
0243-74763
070-7218046
Susanna Strand SkyddsombudHagagymnasiet
susanna.strand@gmail.com
0243-66274
076-0476299
Jonn Berndtsson SkyddsombudHelixgymnasiet i Borlänge
jonn.berndtsson@hotmail.com
070-3069983
Leif Hjärtström SkyddsombudHushagsgymnasiet
leif.hjartstrom@edu.borlange.se
070-2313430
073-5685027
Cecilia Proos Eklund SkyddsombudIM-programmet
cecilia366@hotmail.com
Pia Alm SkyddsombudJakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494
Lars Gyllenstein SkyddsombudLjungbergsgymnasiet
lars@gyllenstein.se
070-7568395
Mårten Andersson SkyddsombudMaserskolan
marten.andersson@edu.borlange.se
070-4906765
Helena Nilsson SkyddsombudOrnäs skola
helena.nilsson@borlange.se
0243-73818
073-9514437
Hanna Eriksson SkyddsombudRytmus Borlänge
info.sangfabriken@gmail.com
0761062536
Jenny Kvick SkyddsombudSkräddarbacksskolan
jenny.kvick@borlange.se
0243-74584
073-0428797
Carina Östman SkyddsombudSoltorgsgymnasiet
carina.ostman@soltorgsgymnasiet.se
Elisabet Tillander SkyddsombudVuxenutbildningen
elisabet.tillander@edu.borlange.se
0243-74000
070-3209177
Thomas Lövgren Kommunföreningsordförande vice
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933

Torbjörn Sevelin
Kommunombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Thomas Lövgren
Kommunombud biträdande
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933

Emma Lindberg
Lokalombud, Domnarvets skola
emma.lindberg@edu.borlange.se
072-7079101

Tommi Miettinen
Lokalombud, Forssaklackskolan
tommi_miettinen@hotmail.com
076-0390448

Tina Markovic
Lokalombud, Forssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525

Jonas Peter Lersten
Lokalombud, Gylle skola
jonas.lersten@edu.borlange.se
0703625196

Sarah Rask
Lokalombud, Gylle skola
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606

Andreas Wallin
Lokalombud, Hagagymnasiet
andreas.wallin@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-6903333

Johanna Nilsson
Lokalombud, Helixgymnasiet i Borlänge
johnilsson@hotmail.com
0739377985

Thomas Lövgren
Lokalombud, Hushagsgymnasiet
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933

Patricia Axelsson
Lokalombud, IM-programmet
patricia.axelsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74019
070-4993420

Pia Alm
Lokalombud, Jakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494

Marcus Persson
Lokalombud, Ljungbergsgymnasiet
marcus.persson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-7521267

Mathias Ewaldsson
Lokalombud, Maserskolan
puffen_@hotmail.com
070-3136039

Eva Lindgren
Lokalombud, Mjälgaskolan
eva.lindgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74451
070-2166171

Mizgin Hajo
Lokalombud, Modersmålsenheten
mizgin.hajo@tele2.se
0704593623

Karolina Öberg
Lokalombud, Ornäs skola
073-9037324

Peter Rousu
Lokalombud, Rytmus Borlänge
peter.rousu@gmail.com
070-6953545

Ewa Ivarsson
Lokalombud, Skräddarbacksskolan
ewa.ivarsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-8277499

Mats Loman
Lokalombud, Soltorgsgymnasiet
mats.S.o.l.loman@edu.borlange.se
0243-66128

Solvei Berkemo
Lokalombud, Tjärnaängskolan
0243-74413
076-3207077

Torbjörn Sevelin
Lokalombud, Vuxenutbildningen
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Torbjörn Sevelin
Huvudskyddsombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Anders Ludvigsson
Skyddsombud, Forssaklackskolan
anders.ludwigsson@gmail.com
0735930280

Tina Markovic
Skyddsombud, Forssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525

Ingrid Källman
Skyddsombud, Gylle skola
ingrid.kallman@edu.borlange.se
0243-74763
070-7218046

Susanna Strand
Skyddsombud, Hagagymnasiet
susanna.strand@gmail.com
0243-66274
076-0476299

Jonn Berndtsson
Skyddsombud, Helixgymnasiet i Borlänge
jonn.berndtsson@hotmail.com
070-3069983

Leif Hjärtström
Skyddsombud, Hushagsgymnasiet
leif.hjartstrom@edu.borlange.se
070-2313430
073-5685027

Cecilia Proos Eklund
Skyddsombud, IM-programmet
cecilia366@hotmail.com

Pia Alm
Skyddsombud, Jakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494

Lars Gyllenstein
Skyddsombud, Ljungbergsgymnasiet
lars@gyllenstein.se
070-7568395

Mårten Andersson
Skyddsombud, Maserskolan
marten.andersson@edu.borlange.se
070-4906765

Helena Nilsson
Skyddsombud, Ornäs skola
helena.nilsson@borlange.se
0243-73818
073-9514437

Hanna Eriksson
Skyddsombud, Rytmus Borlänge
info.sangfabriken@gmail.com
0761062536

Jenny Kvick
Skyddsombud, Skräddarbacksskolan
jenny.kvick@borlange.se
0243-74584
073-0428797

Carina Östman
Skyddsombud, Soltorgsgymnasiet
carina.ostman@soltorgsgymnasiet.se

Elisabet Tillander
Skyddsombud, Vuxenutbildningen
elisabet.tillander@edu.borlange.se
0243-74000
070-3209177

Thomas Lövgren
Kommunföreningsordförande vice
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933