Sök Sök
Meny Meny

Logga in

- Anpassa textstorlek +

Kontakta oss

Du hittar oss på:
Vasagatan 27
Tfn 0243-748 33
E-post: borlange@lr.se


Torbjörn Sevelin Kommunombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Caroline Broberg Kommunombud biträdande
caroline.broberg@edu.borlange.se
070-6879564
Thomas Lövgren Kommunombud biträdande
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933
Anna Olsson LokalombudDomnarvets skola
anna.olsson1@edu.borlange.se
0243-74377
070-6246852
Thomas Lövgren LokalombudErikslundsgymnasiet
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933
Tommi Miettinen LokalombudForssaklackskolan
tommi_miettinen@hotmail.com
076-0390448
Solvei Berkemo LokalombudForssaängskolan
0243-74413
076-3207077
Inga-Britt Sandström LokalombudGylle skola
inga-britt.sandstrom@edu.borlange.se
0243-66550
073-9752486
Andreas Wallin LokalombudHagagymnasiet
andreas.wallin@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-6903333
Roland Strömberg LokalombudHelixgymnasiet i Borlänge
roland.stromberg@hotmail.com
0243-795652
070-3479630
Patricia Axelsson LokalombudIM-programmet
patricia.axelsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74019
070-4993420
Kari Marcus LokalombudJakobsgårdsskolan
karizaarmarcus@gmail.com
073-3463199
Helena Eskeby LokalombudKyrkskolan
helena.eskeby@edu.borlange.se
0243-66242
070-2613583
Mathias Ewaldsson LokalombudMaserskolan
puffen_@hotmail.com
070-3136039
Eva Lindgren LokalombudMjälgaskolan
eva.lindgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74451
070-2166171
Karolina Öberg LokalombudOrnäs skola
karolina.oberg@edu.borlange.se
073-9037324
Ewa Ivarsson LokalombudSkräddarbacksskolan
ewa.ivarsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-8277499
Mats Loman LokalombudSoltorgsgymnasiet
mats.S.o.l.loman@edu.borlange.se
0243-66128
Sarah Rask LokalombudSolängsskolan
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606
Torbjörn Sevelin LokalombudVuxenutbildningen
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Lena Lindberg Jansson LokalombudVuxenutbildningen
lenasbibliotek13@gmail.com
0243-66445
070-3759741
Torbjörn Sevelin Huvudskyddsombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045
Tina Markovic SkyddsombudForssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525
Ingrid Källman SkyddsombudGylle skola
ingrid.kallman@edu.borlange.se
0243-74763
070-7218046
Marus Nosraty SkyddsombudHagagymnasiet
marus.nosraty@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-7337888
Roland Strömberg SkyddsombudHelixgymnasiet i Borlänge
roland.stromberg@hotmail.com
0243-795652
070-3479630
Leif Hjärtström SkyddsombudHushagsgymnasiet
leif.hjartstrom@edu.borlange.se
070-2313430
073-5685027
Cecilia Proos Eklund SkyddsombudIM-programmet
cecilia366@hotmail.com
Pia Alm SkyddsombudJakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494
Mårten Andersson SkyddsombudMaserskolan
marten.andersson@edu.borlange.se
070-4906765
Helena Nilsson SkyddsombudOrnäs skola
helena.nilsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-73818
073-9514437
Jenny Kvick SkyddsombudSkräddarbacksskolan
jenny.kvick@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-0428797
Carina Östman SkyddsombudSoltorgsgymnasiet
carina.ostman@soltorgsgymnasiet.se
Sarah Rask SkyddsombudSolängsskolan
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606
Elisabet Tillander SkyddsombudVuxenutbildningen
elisabet.tillander@edu.borlange.se
0243-74000
070-3209177
Caroline Broberg Kommunföreningsordförande vice
caroline.broberg@edu.borlange.se
070-6879564

Torbjörn Sevelin
Kommunombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Caroline Broberg
Kommunombud biträdande
caroline.broberg@edu.borlange.se
070-6879564

Thomas Lövgren
Kommunombud biträdande
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933

Anna Olsson
Lokalombud, Domnarvets skola
anna.olsson1@edu.borlange.se
0243-74377
070-6246852

Thomas Lövgren
Lokalombud, Erikslundsgymnasiet
thomas.lovgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74871
070-2090933

Tommi Miettinen
Lokalombud, Forssaklackskolan
tommi_miettinen@hotmail.com
076-0390448

Solvei Berkemo
Lokalombud, Forssaängskolan
0243-74413
076-3207077

Inga-Britt Sandström
Lokalombud, Gylle skola
inga-britt.sandstrom@edu.borlange.se
0243-66550
073-9752486

Andreas Wallin
Lokalombud, Hagagymnasiet
andreas.wallin@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-6903333

Roland Strömberg
Lokalombud, Helixgymnasiet i Borlänge
roland.stromberg@hotmail.com
0243-795652
070-3479630

Patricia Axelsson
Lokalombud, IM-programmet
patricia.axelsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74019
070-4993420

Kari Marcus
Lokalombud, Jakobsgårdsskolan
karizaarmarcus@gmail.com
073-3463199

Helena Eskeby
Lokalombud, Kyrkskolan
helena.eskeby@edu.borlange.se
0243-66242
070-2613583

Mathias Ewaldsson
Lokalombud, Maserskolan
puffen_@hotmail.com
070-3136039

Eva Lindgren
Lokalombud, Mjälgaskolan
eva.lindgren@edu.borlange.se
0243-74451
070-2166171

Karolina Öberg
Lokalombud, Ornäs skola
karolina.oberg@edu.borlange.se
073-9037324

Ewa Ivarsson
Lokalombud, Skräddarbacksskolan
ewa.ivarsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-8277499

Mats Loman
Lokalombud, Soltorgsgymnasiet
mats.S.o.l.loman@edu.borlange.se
0243-66128

Sarah Rask
Lokalombud, Solängsskolan
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606

Torbjörn Sevelin
Lokalombud, Vuxenutbildningen
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Lena Lindberg Jansson
Lokalombud, Vuxenutbildningen
lenasbibliotek13@gmail.com
0243-66445
070-3759741

Torbjörn Sevelin
Huvudskyddsombud
torbjorn.sevelin@edu.borlange.se
0243-73932
076-8013045

Tina Markovic
Skyddsombud, Forssaängskolan
tina.markovic@edu.borlange.se
072-2225525

Ingrid Källman
Skyddsombud, Gylle skola
ingrid.kallman@edu.borlange.se
0243-74763
070-7218046

Marus Nosraty
Skyddsombud, Hagagymnasiet
marus.nosraty@edu.borlange.se
0243-74365
070-7337888

Roland Strömberg
Skyddsombud, Helixgymnasiet i Borlänge
roland.stromberg@hotmail.com
0243-795652
070-3479630

Leif Hjärtström
Skyddsombud, Hushagsgymnasiet
leif.hjartstrom@edu.borlange.se
070-2313430
073-5685027

Cecilia Proos Eklund
Skyddsombud, IM-programmet
cecilia366@hotmail.com

Pia Alm
Skyddsombud, Jakobsgårdsskolan
pia.alm@edu.borlange.se
073-3440494

Mårten Andersson
Skyddsombud, Maserskolan
marten.andersson@edu.borlange.se
070-4906765

Helena Nilsson
Skyddsombud, Ornäs skola
helena.nilsson@edu.borlange.se
0243-73818
073-9514437

Jenny Kvick
Skyddsombud, Skräddarbacksskolan
jenny.kvick@edu.borlange.se
0243-74584
073-0428797

Carina Östman
Skyddsombud, Soltorgsgymnasiet
carina.ostman@soltorgsgymnasiet.se

Sarah Rask
Skyddsombud, Solängsskolan
sarah33@live.se
076-0177606

Elisabet Tillander
Skyddsombud, Vuxenutbildningen
elisabet.tillander@edu.borlange.se
0243-74000
070-3209177

Caroline Broberg
Kommunföreningsordförande vice
caroline.broberg@edu.borlange.se
070-6879564